Blackpool Illuminations Dates & Times

2014 Switch On & Off Times

Switch-on times are all to be confirmed and WILL be subject to change

29th August Friday** 9.15 p.m. 2.00 a.m.

30th August Saturday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

31st August Sunday 8.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

1st September Monday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

2nd September Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

3rd September Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

4th September Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

5th September Friday 8.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

6th September Saturday 8.00p.m. 12.00 a.m.

7th September Sunday 8.00p.m. 11.00 p.m.

8th September Monday 8.00p.m. 10.30 p.m.

9th September Tuesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

10th September Wednesday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

11th September Thursday 8.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m..

12th September Friday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

13th September Saturday 7.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

14th September Sunday 7.45 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

15th September Monday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

16th September Tuesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

17th September Wednesday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

18th September Thursday 7.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

19th September Friday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

20th September Saturday 7.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

21st September Sunday 7.30 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

22nd September Monday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

23rd September Tuesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

24th September Wednesday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

25th September Thursday 7.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

26th September Friday 7.15p.m. 12.00 a.m.

27th September Saturday 7.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

28th September Sunday 7.15p.m. 11.00 p.m.

29th September Monday 7.15p.m. 10.30 p.m.

30th September Tuesday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

1st October Wednesday 7.15p.m. 10.30 p.m.

2nd October Thursday 7.15 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

3rd October Friday 7.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

4th October Saturday 7.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

5th October Sunday 7.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

6th October Monday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

7th October Tuesday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

8th October Wednesday 7.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

9th October Thursday 7.00p.m. 10.30 p.m.

10th October Friday 6.45 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

11th October Saturday 6.45p.m. 12.00 a.m.

12th October Sunday 6.45 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

13th October Monday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

14th October Tuesday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

15th October Wednesday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

16th October Thursday 6.45 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

17th October Friday 6.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

18th October Saturday 6.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

19th October Sunday 6.30 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

20th October Monday 6.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

21st October Tuesday 6.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

22nd October Wednesday 6.30 pm 10.30 p.m.

23rd October Thursday 6.30 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

24th October Friday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

25th October Saturday 6.15 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

26th October* Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

27th October Monday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

28th October Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

29th October Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 10.30 p.m.

30th October Thursday 5.00 p.m 10.30 p.m.

31st October Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

1st November Saturday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

2nd November Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

3rd November *** Monday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

4th November Tuesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

5th November Wednesday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.

6th November Thursday 5.00 p.m 11.00 p.m.

7th November Friday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

8th November Saturday 5.00 p.m. 12.00 a.m.

9nd November Sunday 5.00 p.m. 11.00 p.m.


* Subject to confirmation of end of British Summer Time.

** Subject to confirmation of Switch On Event

*** Extended by 7 night due to Merlin and Blackpool Council

All times may be subject to change and are correct at time of publish

Switch-on times are all to be confirmed

Information provided by blackpool-illuminations.net/2014/dates.html

Advertising

To discuss advertising on our website please visit the page below for more information. We allow free businesses listings for all guest accommodation providers in Blackpool and additional listings are avaiable.

Free Business listing

About Us

Welcome to Book Blackpool Hotels. We are the brand new business directory website for accommodation throughout Blackpool. SEO by Jammy Digital

Connect With Us

   

Things to do in Blackpool

Attractions

  • Blackpool Tower
  • Blackpool Pleasure Beach
  • Illuminations
  • Blackpool Piers
  • Shopping
  • Night Life

Shows

  • Winter Gardens
  • Blackpool Grand Theatre
  • Viva Show Bar
  • Funny Girls Blackpool
  • Tower Ballroom
  • Tower Circus